Where did September go?

Honestly I feel like yesterday was September 1st…and tomorrow is the 27th!? I feel like September flew by. However, Fall is my absolute favorite season and I can’t complain that it will be October this weekend. ~Leaves falling, cooler weather, pumpkin spice coffee, long jeans, and tailgates~ Yes please! (Also the perfect month to have a wedding…aka – next October!)

This past weekend my mom and I took a trip to Fredericksburg to watch my sister Sarah play tennis for CNU. Sarah hasn’t been home since August so our trip was well overdue!

Action Shot!

Sarah and Mom!

After a full day of tennis, a pumpkin spice cappuccino was the icing on top.

I feel like I’ve gotten to the point where I can’t write a post without involving food in some aspect…but hey we all obsess over something ๐Ÿ˜‰ Our new favorite spot has become Crazy Greek…good food, good prices, and good wine ๐Ÿ™‚

Stephen's infamous line: "Are you REALLY taking another picture?" Me: Um DUH...but hurry up so people don't see me taking pictures of just food.

Coinciding with my food obsession, is my goal to run the Richmond Half Marathon in November (yikes!)…atย  least there’s a balance to my madness. But having already registered and paid the $75 to run…there’s no turning back…just know when I cross the finish line, I will be running straight to the closest bakery to overindulge ๐Ÿ™‚ No, but seriously.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

