Whirlwind of Excitement

Phew! The past few days have been non-stop on the go! Now that I finally have a moment to sit, Dressed to Dish deserves some attention πŸ™‚ Stephen’s Dad and sister Julia have finally arrived!! After days of counting down and numerous flight delays and cancellations, Stephen and I are thrilled with excitement to have company!

Brother and sister finally reunited!

Stephen and his dad at dinner πŸ™‚

 

The entire crew!

We have probably already packed a month’s worth of activities into the first 2 days they have been here…and still going strong πŸ™‚ Once again I will let the pictures do all the talking…as I could ramble on for days about our recent outings. Here’s a sneak peak of activities over the past few days!

~Trip to the Floating Market~

Β Monkeys and Tigers and Snakes oh my!

In between baht buses, bargain shopping, and surviving the heat, we have been enjoying our fair share of food! As much as I wish I could upload our amazing dishes…it’s dinner time once again! Hope you’re having a great week!

5 Responses

  1. YAY! I’m so glad Cush’s dad and sister are there for a visit πŸ™‚ Cory and I saw the Hangover 2 this weekend (which takes place in Thailand) and two seconds into the opening credits, Cory leans over and says “All I can think about it Cush and Rachel” I was thinking the saaame thing πŸ˜‰

    • Haha aw we are SOO excited to see it!! We’re planning sometime this week yay!

  2. this is katrinaa….you know how i feel about snakes and i very much dislike that photo..i approve of the rest though πŸ™‚

    • haha I am still in shock that I had that thing around my neck!

  3. Wow that all looks so fun! I especially love the hats on the way to the market πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

