Keepin’ It Low-key

We had a relaxing low-key weekend, which are often the best 🙂 Here are a few things that had me smiling:

The Bangkok Post ~ Souvenir Edition of the Royal Wedding

Easy Home-made Salad~Tomatoes, Avocado and Lemonpepper

~Beer served in a Pirate mug at a local Thai restaurant

Stephen’s home-made Panang Curry & Pork ~ tasty…and very spicy!

Mokador Cafe ~ where a majority of the weekend was spent ~ I love those coffee house days 🙂

This club sandwich had me missing home, as it reminded me just like the one from Joe’s Inn in Richmond, VA.

So there you have it ~ a low-key, coffee house kind of weekend!

2 Responses

  1. I love spending a day in a coffee house. That one looks so bright at fun. I’m glad you had a relaxing, low-key weekend!

  2. Aww love your pirate mug! Fun! My husband would flip for that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

