Out & About!

We were out & about this weekend checking out Pattaya’s Music Festival that filled the streets with hundreds of vendors. Everything from music to food to trinkets covered Beach Road. I stopped for some freshly squeezed orange juice….which tasted amaaazing I might add.

More please? I bought another one within 5 minutes.

This next vendor was Stephen’s favorite. The smells from the grill had us searching for this barbecued chicken, as you can see we were successful.

And some other things that have me smiling?

Chips & Salsa!

I swear I could live off chips and salsa...true story.

French Pastry ~ Pettole! Okay basically a Donut in other words. But after searching the Internet a zillion times, my Pettole pastries turned out more like elegant blueberry pancakes.

It’s just as well, I would rather eat dessert for breakfast any day πŸ™‚

Home Decor! Through our vendor/bargain shopping Stephen picked out this hand-carved wooden vase. He may not be into shopping for clothes, but the fact that he enjoys apartment shopping has me smiling. πŸ™‚

A perfect accent to a side table!

After another weekend of browsing Pattaya’s streets, we are exhausted. The weekends go by too fast! We’re ready to enjoy a relaxing Sunday night – Thai take-out and movies sound good to me. Hope you had a great weekend! Stay dressed to dish πŸ™‚

10 Responses

  1. Looks like a fun weekend, missy! I love that white tank top – where did you get it?!

    • haha thanks! I think it’s from Old Navy, but from like 2 summers ago. They have become my go-to place for tank tops every summer!

  2. Looks like a great weekend! Love the vase too, by the way!

  3. I love that vase–it would go perfectly in my bedroom!! πŸ™‚

  4. how fun! i am the same way about chips and salsa, i could eat them for every meal. but its something that never comes to mind when someone asks me what my favorite food is! it’s hard to narrow down, but it’s def up there!

    • I know it’s sad ha but I could truly eat chips and salsa for every meal!

  5. yum! This all looks so good! I’m finally back in the US and had chips and salsa for the first time in 5 months!

    • OMG 5 months is sooo long!! I’m glad you were able to eat them finally haha πŸ™‚

  6. Looks like so much fun and “food pleasure”, love it!
    xx

Leave a Reply

