ABC ~ 123!

ABC ~ Easy as 123! Okay now I’ve got the Michael Jackson song playing in my head…you too? I’ve seen several blogs with the ABC Post and I love the idea of getting to know the face behind the blog a little better. So here’s a few more fun facts about me, from A to Z!

Cute Book Ends I found on Etsy.com

A. Age: 22 (that changes in 2 days!)

B. Bed Size: queen

C. Chore you hate: Laundry & Dishes…I can’t decide!

D. Dogs: love them! I have a soft spot for BEAGLES!

E. Essential start to your day: without a doubt COFFEE! I love my Anthropologie Mug πŸ™‚

F. Favorite Color: Blue/Teal

G. Gold or Silver: Silver

H. Height: 5’9

I. Instrument you play: I played the piano when I was young and would love to get back into it!

J. Job Title: EAL/ESL Teacher

K. Kids: Love them! (I say that now…JK!)

L. Live: currently Thailand! Back to the States this fall πŸ™‚

M. Mom’s name: Beth, we’re basically like sisters πŸ™‚

N. Nicknames: Ra-shelle, Raquel, Rach, Rstaff,

O. Overnight Hospital Stays: I spent the night in a chair next to my Grandma, she’s doing just fine now…her fav beverage in hand πŸ˜‰

P. Pet Peeve: Slow Mall Walkers…come on people walk, I’ve got some shopping to do! Go figure the Mall Cop on wheels isn’t much better when he cuts in front of me.

Q. Quote from a Movie: Oh gosh so many to choose from! My sisters and I grew up quoting movies so much that we incorporated what we like to call “movie talk”, into our daily conversations. I LOVE the movie The Social Network ~ “What are you doing? Checking to see how it’s going in Bosnia. Bosnia? They don’t have roads, but they have Facebook.”

R. Right or Left: Right

S. Siblings: 2 Younger Sisters

Sarah and I!

Don't they say the youngest is always the craziest? Love ya Katherine! πŸ™‚

T. Time you wake up: Weekdays- 6:15, Weekends- anywhere between 7am-10am

V. Vegetables you dislike: Black Eyed Peas

W. What makes you run late: Making sure I get my coffee!

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Chest & Teeth!

Y. Yummy Food you make: Chip Dips ~ Spinach ArtichokeΒ  & Buffalo Chicken are my faves!

Z. Zoo Favorite Animal – Elephants and Monkeys…love them!

So they’re you have it from A to Z! But I want to hear from you! Pick a letter or two or three πŸ™‚

6 Responses

  1. Love it! You and your mom look so much alike! πŸ˜€

  2. thank yooou for the blog love, my dear!

    my favorite zoo animal has to be the monkeys. I love them. and I want to cuddle them and take one home with me.

    I doubt chloe would be too enthused. πŸ˜‰

  3. You don’t like black eyed peas??? You just haven’t had mine yet. A lesson in October (maybe November)? XOXO

    • Yes definitely! I’m sure you’ll help me change my mind about them…I didn’t like mushrooms either until Stephen grilled some for me!

  4. Aww this is so cute! I love learning more about the blogger behind the blogs I follow! πŸ™‚

    I love that you’re tall too! I’m 5’8 and always feel like such a giant (unless my ‘little’ sister is around, she’s 5’11). Maybe I just have really short friends, haha!

    • haha unfortunately my sisters are still shorter!

Leave a Reply

