Happy New Year! สวัสดีปีใหม่!

As 2010 comes to a close, I look back at the incredible year I had. I graduated college, got engaged to an amazing guy, flew halfway around the world for the experience of a lifetime, and started a blog to share the things I love most. I can’t wait to see what 2011 has in store for me, as I anticipate it to be a very memorable year as well. To ring in the New Year, I have gathered a few fun party favors, making the countdown to 2011 a very festive one. Along with champagne, colorful costumes, and too many balloons to count, the New Year’s celebration is well under way in Thailand.

 

Too many balloons!

 

 
 See you in 2011!

 

3 Responses

  1. So happy for you two! But I still can’t wait for ya’ll to come home and visit!!!

  2. Hey I found your picture of the balloons on your website. I was wondering if I could use this image for a project? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

