Heels to Live For

As soon as I passed these shoes, they were on my feet within seconds. Not only are they super cute and stylish, they were comfy! And to top it off, they are an affordable buy from Kohl’s. At the time I was wearing skinny jeans which look great with these high heels. But they would also look amazing with a little black dress or an outfit at the office. I have to admit I’m not a big high heel gal – (for fear of falling & appearing super tall) but these shoes may be my training wheels to the high heel world!

One Response

  1. I am obsessed with shoes and those are so freaking cute!

Leave a Reply

